Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Circo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Circo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emadicorte 3 days ago

Chillaquilles

Delicious dish with braised beef and the best sauce ever! Pickled onions were fabulous and the crema was out of this world. Also tried the crisp tots and it was just as marvelous. All of it combined was like heaven! And for the best price ever. What a deal!

Danielle Visone 4 days ago

Elote Corn Salsa

Great experience at Circo today! Greeted promptly at the door by a waitress who shared the new updates rules and regulations due to COVID. The restaurant has a super cool atmosphere and decor. Loved the bathrooms! Food was fantastic! I had the buffalo chicken taco and the Cubano. Great choices. Corn salsa and guacamole were delish too. Not a fan of their tortilla chips, they are super hard to eat. Will definitely be back!

Lbhiggin7296 5 days ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

Fantastic deal that allows you to sample all of the tasty, creative, and wonderful tacos this restaurant offers! Check out the chips and queso- it is incredible! This is my go-to taco joint!

Bfroug 6 days ago

Korean Pork

Chef Francisco and his team are brilliant! This is the perfect place for an awesome meal and a great drink. I have both dined inside and ordered food to-go and I must applaud this amazing establishment on their packing, use of sustainable/compostable/recyclable containers, and awesome presentation. This is our go-to place! Every meal has been solid. Thank you for your hard work!

Christine 11 days ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

My husband and I had the Wednesday special (10 Tacos and a Jugarita) and, we can't decide which tacos we like the best, because we loved them all! The Thai Shrimp and Gringo were fabulous; the Chicken & Biscuit was so delicious! The Jugarita made 4 drinks (on ice) and they were tasty! All we know is, we'll be ordering again next Wednesday!

Gv64 13 days ago

Mongolian Beef

The Mongolian Beef was so good! Lots of flavor to the beef and it went so well with the slaw. The tortilla is very nice, light and not chewy like some places that nuke theirs. Also had the Korean pork, and it is hard to choose which one I liked more. Have to return soon and try some others.

Joylynn 14 days ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

Best place in town! Service is wonderful, food is incredible. Highly recommend!

Paige 16 days ago

Goat Cheese

Had this yesterday, might be the best version of guacamole I've ever had. How will I ever eat it without goat cheese again?!

Heathersullivanlmt 19 days ago

Thai Shrimp

This is my new favorite taco!

Jdunlap343 22 days ago

Edamame Falafel

Amazing veggie tacos! Can't wait to go back!!

Frank 25 days ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

Guaranty that you'll love each one of their unique tacos 🌮 Try them all!! I keep coming back for the Korean and Thai. m

Erinruthie 25 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

I don't think I've ever had mexican street corn. I have heard it was amazing but eating it for myself, I was blown away! Great flavors, perfectly prepared. I will be getting the corn everytime I go to Circo!

Leannf about 1 month ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

We are an hour away and it's the fourth time we've been there in as many weeks. After two rounds of Backyard Chicken, we tore ourselves away from that to try the jugarita and tacos! The graduated to the 10 tacos and jugarita! After careful scientific analysis of every taco flavor they push, we have a decision. It was tough. It may change on our next visit, bit for now we would choose ALL OF THEM! They're all deeelicious. Every one of them. Nope no favorites. Other than the one I'm currently eating! Grab yourself a jugarita and some tacos OR Backyard Chicken. You won't be sorry

Tonya about 1 month ago

Mango Salsa

Yummy! Sweet with touch of a kick!! Loved it!!

Tonya about 1 month ago

Mongolian Beef

The Mongolian beef taco was awesome. Had put hot peppers on the side. Had just enough kick with out adding.

Marc about 1 month ago

Ahi Poke

Hard to decide with so many unique tacos to chose from but if I had to I love the Ahi Poke tacos. Packed with the most delicious tuna I've ever tasted and the wakame brings it all together.

Louis about 1 month ago

Thai Shrimp

Ordered take out Thai shrimp, Mongolian beef, and Korean pork tacos. They were ready at the specified time and were all excellent. If I had to choose one, I'd select the Thai shrimp tacos.

Allison about 1 month ago

Goat Cheese

My husband and I live 3 blocks away from Circo and it has quickly become one of our favorite spots. We have tried almost every taco on the menu, and I just can't pick a favorite because they are all delicious! But......my favorite to dip my chips in is the Goat Cheese Guac. Absolutely amazing (if you love goat cheese) . Oh, and they have great daily specials! Like their BOGO tacos, or the $10 Jugorita! Definitely worth checking out if you're a local or just visiting 😃

G. about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

It was tasty and had a mild kick!

G. about 1 month ago

Ahi Poke

My personal favorite! The tuna is SO tasty and the crunchy shell is amazing.

Joshua 4 days ago

Queso Fun-Dido

This is sooooooo good. I come every week to get the queso!

Marc 4 days ago

Slow-Roasted Angus

It's always a tough decision which unique taco to chose from at Circo. We find ourselves having a different favorite every month! The slow roasted braised beef angus is this months favorite. We love the salsa rojo, cilantro lime slaw, queso fresco. Having these tacos with a Circo marg is a must! Dyana & Marc

Maura0918 5 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

I love Circo Taco!!! The people who work at Circo are so nice and always accommodating. The buffalo chicken taco is my favorite!! The chips and salsas and guacamole are great too.

Mary 7 days ago

The Cubano

The Cubano was good. The sauce was a perfect balance allowing the favor of the meat to be enjoyed.

Sswan 11 days ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

Best deal in town! We love our Taco takeout Wednesdays!

Ashley 14 days ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

The Strawberry Margaritas are the bomb 💣. I love the chips and goat cheese guacamole🥑 . The Tacos are always amazing . You can't go wrong here with the amazing staff . We come here every week and are always happy 😊 Best new restaurant in my opinion !!!

Karrie 15 days ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

Great deal. Everything was delicious!

Mariehines92 16 days ago

Thai Shrimp

I'd had just about every taco here and they are all delicious! in addition they have awesome street corn, great cheese dips, and this AMAZING bowl of tater tots with egg, cheese, and BACON! It is to die for. To top it all off they have great cocktails and an even better selection of bourbons! I'm talking rare bourbons, not just Jack Daniels, Jim Beam, etc. This is honestly a gold mine. They don't gouge the prices on the bourbon either, they are super fair and lower than any other bar in town. Top notch tequila too with an awesome house margarita and different types of salt for the rim of your glass. Lastly, the service. These people are amazing. Super nice and always wanting to cater to their patrons. They remember people very easily too. Great crew and I love supporting them!

Kimrodrigue422 22 days ago

Mexican Poutine

The best poutine around.

Fergura 24 days ago

Edamame Falafel

I was excited to find creative vegetarian options on the menu!! This dish did not disappoint, I ordered it as a bowl- the portion was huge and the cabbage was so fresh that I felt light and healthy after eating it. The falafel was cooked perfectly and the homemade dressing finished this dish perfectly. I must say the manager and staff go out of their way to make the environment sanitary and safe. 5 stars!!!!

Ctrupia 25 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

This Place is amazing. We went in for Brunch because I had visitors from out of town and it did not disappoint. The food was so good. We had the prickly pear margaritas and they were amazing. Our server was funny and really attentive. My friends are already saying that next time they visit that they want to go back to Circo.

Sswan 27 days ago

$3 churros

The best. Just, the best.

Vilia about 1 month ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

Great assortment of unusual and very tasty tacos. Quality of tortillas is good. Very filling. I was surprised at how small the jug of margarita looked but we did get six lowball glasses out of it so it all turned out fine. We will be back. Chips are fresh and excellent.

Tonya about 1 month ago

Thai Shrimp

I loved the Thai shrimp taco, even more than the Mongolian taco that was great too!! Not too spicy if have hot peppers on the side!!!

Lhaislip1 about 1 month ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

Three words. Picnic. Chicken. Tacos. Best combo of comfort food, chicken like grandma used to make and really flavorful potato salad (yep...I was surprised by that ingredient too, but wow.) Complimented by a blackberry margarita that was perfectly made. Sat outside on a beautiful night with servers who were knowledgeable, had fun attitudes, and were sensitive about being as contact-free as possible. Will be back soon.

Lindaladrian about 1 month ago

(Thursday only) $10 TACOS ANY VARIETY + 1 JUGARITA (Thursday only)

Loved this place! The chips are made each morning and were amazing. Thick and crunchy. Guacamole was delicious. Shrimp tempura was great. Slaw on the tacos was good but a little hot. I mixed it with the guacamole and it was perfect. Staff was very nice and concerned about safety. We will definitely go back.

Madiblake2 about 1 month ago

Mexican Poutine

Best place downtown to eat! Such a cute atmosphere and food is AMAZING!

G. about 1 month ago

The Gringo

Easy choice for the kids. They were gone in a flash!

G. about 1 month ago

Edamame Falafel

Mine was great in a lettuce wrap!

G. about 1 month ago

Back Alley Chicken

The kids loved making their own tortillas and the chicken was tasty!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA